favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,800 Furnished Master bedroom overlooking the Panhandle (San Francisco)

Oak, San Francisco, CA 94117

Available now,
SF: generous sized master bedroom with high ceilings, lots of closet space- 2 side by side closets in the bedroom, cozy sound absorbing cork flooring, and a gorgeous French bay window view of the park, in a 2 bd 1 ba Victorian.
Prime location across the street from the Panhandle and at the doorstep of Golden Gate Park. Steps away from Haight-Ashbury and Whole Foods.
There's an in-unit washer and dryer (free) and a shared washer dryer (takes cc, Apple Pay, and payment through an app) for large or bulkier loads. There are bike storage racks in the basement, as well as wall racks in the apartment. I am mindful of giving others their space, however I’m available to help when needed and hang out as well.

Short term rental agreements available
Move in: first and last month.
Utilities, WiFi, household supplies and share for housecleaning is around +-$150 per person.

Stocked with linens, 40” Smart TV in the bedroom with chromecast, comfortable queen sized bed, dresser, desk/ workspace, Full access of the rest of the apartment.
Living room has a projector and screen. There’s a huge backyard with a fire pit and a bbq you can use.
Simple kitchen with basics: gas range, oven, cookware- mostly cast iron, vitamix, air fryer, micro, hot water kettle, French press and chemex for all the fellow coffee snobs out there.

Upon request, I can arrange for a bike for you to use while here. There’s on street parking and paid monthly parking lot by Kezar stadium 2 blocks away.
There’s cars parked less than a block away available to rent on demand through Getaround and zipcar, as well as major bus lines, ride shares, bike paths, etc.

*1-2 minute walk to St Mary’s hospital, 7-10 min walk to UCSF parnassas.

Pets are welcome on a case by case basis. Any pet that will be left alone for long periods of time must have arrangements for their care- I’m more than happy to help when I’m home and there are many options for dog walking and pet sitting services.


Feel free to text me if you have any questions or would like to arrange to video chat:) - I’m less likely to read emails.

Cheers,
Kristin

*text me for information, I rarely check my email.

post id: 7753553096

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching