favorite this post $750 Bedroom available in my two-bedroom Apt (inner richmond) hide this posting unhide

available feb 6

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

I have a bedroom available in my two-bedroom, two-bath apartment, as my roommate is moving across country for a new job. Monthly rent is $750/, which includes utilities and internet.I am looking for a roommate in her mid-twenties to early thirties. I would like to live with someone who is clean and organized, but down to hang out once in a while and make our home fun.

*The room dimensions are 12.5' by 11.' It easily fits a Queen-sized bed, desk, nightstand, and bookshelf.
*Walk-in closet with sliding doors offers ample storage space.
*Two large windows offer plenty of natural light.

-Apartment is the in-law unit in a three-story house.
-Private bathroom
-Apartment has a modern kitchen with all major appliances, a dining room, and a bright living room with bay windows.
-We have a back deck off the dining room and access to the backyard.

The essentials - laundry, Safeway and the 38, 31, 5, 3 and 2 bus lines - are all within a five-minute walk.Golden Gate Park is your backyard, with the DeYoung Museum, Cal Academy and Conservatory of Flowers all within walking distance.We're steps away from Clement Street where you can cover most of your shopping needs, eat your way through Asia and indulge in the paradise that is Green Apple Books.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6509640071



best of [?]