reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 31 yr old female and 11 months old rescue puppy looking for a home (San Francisco) hide this posting unhide

12

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi. My name is Teg.

I am 31 years old female, used to work as a commodity trader in New York and Tokyo, now changing into the tech industry. I have just started school in computer science in January. I have been backpacking in South America for past one year and half,and finally back to San Francisco to settle down. I love outdoors, camping, trekking, hiking (REI is my favorite shop in the world), cycling and also ran marathons, here and there. Also, I try to meditate daily at least for a few minutes and live in the now. I am very chill and don't like any drama (i really don't like dramas). A few years ago, I have decided to become a minimalist, so don't have too many things, and am a clean person. I had roommates before and also hosted Airbnb in my apartment, so I know how to handle shared apartment. Hablo espanol un poco. and Japanese, Mongolian and little Russian too.


Even though I am minimalist, I have a 10-11 months old puppy white lab and Argentinian dog mix. She is the best. I found her on the street in Argentina and decided to rescue her when she was only 2-3 months at the time, and we flew from Peru to SF. She is Emotional Support Animal, with ESA letter and is still under training, but most of the time very calm and SUPER SUPER friendly with other dogs and new people. Everybody is always surprised how friendly and playful she is.

Thanks to my last job, I am pretty much living on saving but currently working as a personal assistant and doing some freelancing. Also, I have my own podcast channel which helps to earn extra.

My budget is $1000-1400 (including pet fee if there is) and am looking to live in SF. Being near a park and having a backyard would be great for my dog. I can move in anytime between mid of Feb to March 1st (we can discuss) and pay the rent upfront if necessary. Please let me know!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6792923750

posted:

updated:

best of [?]