reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1550 Open Bedroom Starting mid-August!!! (USF / panhandle) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
cook at anza

(google map)

available aug 15

apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
attached garage
no private bath
private room

Apartment: 2 bedroom/1 bathroom apartment. Top-floor, westward facing unit in 3-floor building. Lots of natural light, big windows, and sunset views. When it's not hazy out, you can see the ocean by baker beach! Hardwood floors throughout, complete kitchen, with garbage disposal, opens up to living room. 2 bedrooms, each with plenty of natural light.

Location: Central location (basically the middle of San Francisco), near University of San Francisco and Laurel Heights, one block from USF and Geary Boulevard. Bus lines 38, 31 make for quick access to downtown. Walking distance to Trader Joe's, Target, Clement Street shopping, Laurel Village shopping center, Golden Gate Park, Panhandle, Presidio. Peaceful, residential neighborhood that's not too far from the action or the ocean.

Terms: Rent is $1,550 per month, 12-month lease, month-to-month after 12 months, security deposit 1.5x monthly rent ($2,325). First month's rent and security deposit due at signing.
1-year lease starting mid-august (negotiable, sign/move-in between August 11th and 18th)

Utilities: Landlord pays for water and garbage. We split the PGE bill and Xfinity (internet and TV) bill.

Laundry: coin operated laundry in building.

Parking: garage parking available for an additional $200 per month, otherwise, street parking is relatively easy. Area parking permits (L) are available in this neighborhood.

About me: I am a 22-year-old, second-year graduate student studying Marriage Family Therapy at University of San Francisco. If I'm not in class or doing homework, I'm at work (on campus as well), at my university's gym, or trying a new restaurant with my friends! I originally moved from the east-coast about a year ago and love exploring San Francisco! I'm very clean, organized, responsible, respectful, conscientious, social, and socially conscious.

About you: You are male or female (doesn't matter!), any sexual orientation or gender identity (this is an inclusive household!), and either a responsible young professional or a responsible graduate student (i.e. USF, UCSF, etc.). You are a motivated, respectful, neat person that can pay rent/bills on time without issue and keeps common areas like the living room, kitchen, and bathroom clean. You know how to have a conversation, want us to be friends, and aren't going to lock yourself in your room 24/7 (we all need time to ourselves, absolutely, but I want us to be friends too! ) You like to have fun and be adventurous, but you don't bring the party home with you. You like your apartment to be a peaceful/quiet place to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and work. You also don't smoke inside the apartment (landlord's rules, and like, we don't want to live in a cloud of smoke).

No Smoking (of any kind, sorry)
No Couples (sorry)

If this sounds like you and your future home, let me know! Tell me about yourself and provide your social media links!

Looking forward to connecting!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6641643729

posted:

updated:

best of [?]