reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1750 / 1700ft2 - Beautiful Views, spacious and centrally located (north beach / telegraph hill) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1700ft2 available jul 8

apartment
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room

We are a girl and a guy (late & early twenties), looking for a roommate in a 3bd/1 bath beautiful bay facing apartment with breathtaking views of the Bay, Alcatraz and Golden Gate Bridge!

The apartment is on a hill, extremely well-lit with huge bay facing windows, skylight and pretty chandeliers. There are hardwood floors throughout and a fireplace in the living room. It comes with a big kitchen, in-unit washer-dryer and a roof deck with killer views!

We have a storage room at home to store non-seasonal clothes and sports gear. The lease will be month to month (First and last month's rent + 500 security deposit) due at move-in.
The location is pretty Kick-ass!
I. The apartment sits right in the middle of Pier 39, Washington Square Park and Coit Tower, an 8 minute walk in either direction.
II. For the grocery regulars, you'll be happy to know that Safeway and Trader Joe's is a 5 min walk. And the ones who prefer to eat out, you're in the vicinity of the best Italian neighborhood in the city which boasts of an amazing nightlife!
III. For the workout freaks, 24 hour fitness and bay club are 5 and 8 minutes each on foot

About us, Home Environment and What are we looking for?

We both work full time in downtown SF and are pretty social. Weekdays are mellow but definitely go out on weekends. We like exploring the city, happy hours, networking events, watching movies, good food and weekend trips!

We intend on having a cozy, clean, fun atmosphere and want our home to feel just that, a home, a community of friends. As a heads up, we occasionally have friends visiting us. Overall we are looking for someone clean, POSITIVE (Can't stress enough on this one), fun, easy-going, respectful, friendly, active, motivated, reliable and helpful around the house.

Next Steps

If you're still reading and are interested in being a part of the community, please send me an email with a link to some kind of online presence and a little about yourself. What do you do for a living, for fun? Where are you from? What do you want in a new home? What's your preferred duration of stay? How much furniture do you plan to bring? And parking needs, if any.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6639174782

posted:

updated:

best of [?]