favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,671 / 2br - Roommate needed! (milpitas)

Looking to renew my lease or move to a place to team up to find new place in the same price range. My current roommate needs to relocate to Canada due to visa issues :( Move in available is negotiable but estimate is July 1 - 15th.

2 bed, 2 bath. Large apartment complex in Milpitas right next to Great Mall and the BART station.

Rent split. Estimated rent/trash/water etc charge: ~$1671

Internet split $57.50, ~pge split ~75-100, depends on energy usage per month.

I'm a 31 year old male working professional, college graduate. I'm passionate about food, love to cook, play basketball, and play video games. I have a Siamese cat, she's incredibly friendly and sweet. I'm not really a cat person either, believe it or not. I'm not loud by any means, but I'm definitely not socially awkward. I'm not into partying or clubs. I'm not really a drinker or smoker. I do either on a very, very rare occasion. I believe I'm an incredibly overly considerate person who is easy to live with and get along with. My girlfriend that stays with me regularly. We cook pretty often, but we both clean up after ourselves almost immediately after we finish our meal. We are courteous and respectful of the living space. I would appreciate it if you do the same :)

I like the layout of the apartment and don't feel like it's crammed. Fairly new/modern apartment. Has AC/heater. Flooring is wood in the kitchen and bathrooms, carpet in the bedrooms. We have a patio, don't share bathrooms. Island in the kitchen. Washer and dryer in unit. Two parking spots. Apartment complex has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, gym. I Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions.

Looking forward to meeting you!

post id: 7756852103

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching