reply

Posted

print

favorite this post ENERGETIC DOG WALKER! (campbell) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011121314
Hello!
My name is Daniel Hernandez, I am a 30 years and work at Trader Joe's. I have offered my services as a dog walker and pet sitter for about 4 years between living in San Jose, San Francisco, and the Portland area. I have mostly done this through the Rover App, but I am hoping to branch off and find a few furry friends to walk and run with after my work shifts on weekdays. I can also offer Drop-in sessions if you would simply like someone to stop by to feed, clean litter, play, and spend time with your pets.

I don't have any preferences regarding breeds, although I tend to enjoy medium to large dogs most. Some people are intimidated by a youthful or large dog with a strong pull, but I am not deterred and can help them burn off some energy. In general it is very satisfying and fulfilling for me to give them a chance to be outside and exercise. It bums me out when dogs are cooped up for the majority of the day and it delights me to see their excitement and be a part of their lives that gets them out and about.

I am passionate, reliable, and a very considerate and respectful person. I extend every courtesy to my clients and animal companions to ensure that everyone feels safe and comfortable. I am always happy to clean up and cater to the personalities and preferences of my clients and make sure that things are as you left and prefer them, and I am punctual in making my appointments and communicating with you.

I am an attentive and sincere person! Your trust, your home, and your friends are in good hands with me.

I have attached reviews from my Rover account, as well as picture of some of the animals I've cared for over the years. If you prefer to make our arrangements through the Rover App, I can make that happen for us. Although I would like to branch off on my own.

I would like find a handful of consistent clients and K9's to take out between the hours of 1pm-5pm on weekdays.

MY SERVICES AND RATES:
30 MINUTE WALK/RUN - $20 (2 dogs for $25)
DROP IN (30-minute home visits to feed, play, and keep them company) - $15
HOUSE SITTING - $25 per night. -An additional $5 per K9- (i.e. $30 per night for 2 dogs)
*No extra charge for indoor pets*
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6793576629

posted:

best of [?]