try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Golden State Warriors, LL row 5, misc games, below cost - $150 (healdsburg / windsor)

12


monday 2019-12-02

number available: 2
venue: chase center

Assorted games, two tickets lower level section 110, row 5, seats 1 and 2

Please respond with email or number to text

Payments can be made by Pay Pal and tickets transferred.

Price per ticket.

REGULAR SEASON (prices per ticket)
Wed December 11 vs Knicks- $150 ea. Kevon Looney (Storm trooper) bobblehead
Fri December 20 vs New Orleans Pelicans - $250 (ZION !!)
Wed December 25 vs Houston Rockets - $350
Fri December 27 vs Phoenix Suns - $150
Wed January 8 vs Bucks (4 seats in section 120, row 21) $230 ea.
Tue January 14 vs Dallas Mavericks - $175 D'Angelo Russell bobblehead
Wed January 22 vs Utah Jazz - $175
Fri January 24 vs Indiana Pacers - 175
Mon February 10 vs Miami Heat - $250 Step Curry Action Figure BH
Tue February 25 vs Sacramento Kings - $250
Thurs March 5 vs Toronto Raptors - $250
Wed April 8 vs Cleveland Cavaliers - $200
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7018799740

posted:

updated:

best of [?]