favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Dog Walking & Dogsitting (berkeley)

Dog Walking & Dogsitting 1 thumbnailDog Walking & Dogsitting 2 thumbnailDog Walking & Dogsitting 3 thumbnailDog Walking & Dogsitting 4 thumbnailDog Walking & Dogsitting 5 thumbnail
Telegraph near Parker

google map

offered in person
Hi I'm Kyla and I'd love to host your dog next time you go out of town! I’m a senior at UC Berkeley and will be here the whole summer.

Want to learn more about me and my services? Enter this link into your browser, and send me a message directly from my profile on Rover: http://roverdogsit.com/sit/kylar84707/

New to Rover? Get $20 OFF your first booking by using the promo code KYLAR84707. Valid for first-time Rover customers only.

I’ve taken care of rescue dogs and Guinea pigs since I was 14 years old! I have experience with veterinary medicine and have volunteered at dog and cat vaccine clinics in Oakland. I currently have a rescue pit bull and a bulldog and am well-versed with bully breeds.

I am comfortable with the needs of different breeds (working, sporting, non-sporting, herding, etc.) and will provide quality, breed-specific care. I have a lot of training experience and am happy to reinforce any training you’re working on.I am currently working as a food service employee in Berkeley with a very flexible schedule.

I look forward to spending time with your pets!! I make sure to establish a relationship with your dog before beginning to care for them. I am very familiar with the principles of dog consent and how to build a rapport/create trust with an animal.

I am happy to walk, run, feed, play with, and spend quality time with your pet. I also will ensure that I adhere to any guidelines you provide regarding how to provide the best tailored care for your particular animal.

Additionally, I can administer any oral/topical medication and am happy to learn about your dogs health/behavioral issues and help with that.

House Sitting (at your place): $35 per night.

Drop-In Visits (to your place): $25 for a 1 hour visit.

Dog Walking/Running (fire trails, neighborhood, and anywhere else you’d like): $25 for a 1 hour walk.

I'm comfortable taking care of dogs who are small (1-15 lbs) to giant (100+ pounds).

Please send me an email if you are interested in my services! You can also find me on Nextdoor as Kyla’s Pet Care.

post id: 7746610095

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching