listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Sound and Lighting crew needed for ongoing video Project (sunnyvale) map

Aug 30 Music Video Production team (HOUSE MUSIC) (san jose north) map

Aug 30 Production Assistant for Feature Film (santa clara) map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Body Double for Film Shoot - 9/7/14 (santa clara) map

Aug 29 DP / Camera-Op / Sound Mixer needed for Reality TV Shoot (san jose downtown)

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Paid Gig -Videographer -Labor Day Weekend (san jose downtown) map

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Sports Broadcast - Camera Operator on Thursday @ 5pm (Gilroy High School) pic map

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Indie Film Production seeks GAS STATION location (santa clara)

Aug 25 Looking for Local Crew to Collaborate for Short Films (san jose south) pic map

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 BE A ZOMBIE!!!!! (san jose south)

Aug 24 Production Designer/Art Director Indie Feature (Palo Alto) map

Aug 24 Making a small film need a personal assistant/ camera person (san jose downtown) pic map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Mental illness/stigma YouTube channel non paid (willow glen / cambrian)

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 PA needed tomorrow for a Hollywood short film (santa clara) map

Aug 20 need help finishing deck (willow glen / cambrian) pic map

Aug 20 Looking for 1 AC for a Hollywood short film (santa clara) map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 CAMERA OPERATOR and SOUND MIXER for Hollywood short film (santa clara) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Labor Day Weekend - Paid Gig (san jose downtown) map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 2 min product selling video (milpitas) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 DP with own equipment Sept 6th (San Jose)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 looking for NON paid student actors and actresses (willow glen / cambrian)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Completed Feature Length Film Wanted (san jose downtown) map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Looking for 2nd Shooter for Wedding Videography (morgan hill)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Att: Video Amateurs Interested in Supporting Youtube Project (san jose north) map

Aug 9 garage door opener install (santa clara)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Managers with teams (San Jose) (milpitas) map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Needed: Assistant Cameraperson and Gaffer (sunnyvale) map

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Production Assistant for Documentary (Merced) map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 In Need of Production Assistants for Comedy Short Film (8/7-8/9) (san jose south)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Producer seeks web series team (santa clara) map

Aug 3 Need a two story house for short film - (South Bay)

Aug 3 Motorsports Camera Operators Wanted (san jose downtown) map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 In Need of Sound Production for Short Film (8/7-8/9) (san jose south)

Aug 2 In Need of Art Director / Production Designer for Comedy Short Film (san jose south)

Aug 2 In Need of Makeup/Hair Artist for Comedy Short Film (8/7-8/9) (san jose south)

Aug 2 In Need of Cinematographer with Canon C300 or C500 (8/7-8/9) (san jose south)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Talented video editors wanted for team project video series (mountain view) map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]